Blind is the man who knows not.

20 May

Have you seen it? Seriously have you seen it? No, neither have I.

Have you heard it? Seriously have you heard it? No, neither have I.

It’s rather annoying.

I wish I had heard it, I don’t have to see it.
I wish I had seen it, I don’t have to hear it.

The latter would be my ideal choice.

Well that’s a lie, my ideal choice would be seeing and hearing it. But you get the idea, I’d have liked to have experienced at least one of the two.

Do not walk in this world blind. Look around you. Listen.

Do it better than me and you will know. You will know.

You will look. You will listen.
Then, you will see, then you will hear.

You’re seeing, you’re hearing. Fantastic.

If you did ask me ‘1 to a 100, how much do I like candles?’ I’d probs say ‘quite alot.’ Move on

The Fiddler Scribbler

What you sayin?

