Add something to your life

10 Jun

My time here is limited. I do not know when I will be here again.

How strange it is to not have charged wireless molecules shooting around my head. Tiny excitable particles zooming towards me with most admirable intentions of providing your humble sire with a boarding pass to an unlimited journey/voyage/expedition through the web>wide>world.

Destination? Well my friend (I assume it is ok to call you my friend? Naturally I understand that we aren’t actual friends, I’m not jumping the gun here and expecting an invite to be sent via my facebook to one of your god awful parties, no no. Chances are that we would not get on. Move on) that is the thing. The thing thing. You know the thing?

The thing is… its not even a thing. And the other thing is that its also anything. Confusing? Perhaps.

If you have downsyndrome. Now put down your crayons and repeat this twice

‘It’s anything, and nothing. And its nothing and anything.’

Now repeat it twice more, but after each verse add the line

‘Have you heard it? Have you heard it?’

So now you should be repeating. Nay scratch that. You should chanting. Chanting. 

It’s anything, and nothing. And its nothing and anything
Have you heard it? Have you heard it
It’s anything, and nothing. And its nothing and anything
Have you heard it? Have you heard it.

Good. Now learn, learn, learn. Sit on the floor cross your legs, rock back and forth and chant, chant, chant.
15 minutes a day.

That is your destination.
Get working.
And my destination?

Your gran

 

The Fiddler Scribbler

What you sayin?

