Some helpful advice. I like to help.

16 Jun

There is something that you should be aware of.
But it’s not something I can tell you.

For now at least.

There is something that you should see.
But it’s not something I can show you.

For now at least.

There is something that you need.
But it’s not something I can give you.

For now at least.

What I can give you however, is some solid advice. Some very useful advice.
Anti- perspirant and Muslims don’t mix. It’s like Jews and showers.

‘Scrub-a-dub-dub.’

Shhhh.

One Response to “Some helpful advice. I like to help.”

  1. Pernille June 18, 2011 at 12:24 am #

    Is this about dirty shower heads?

What you sayin?

