What makes Muslim people tick?

15 Jul

Well as wonderfully demonstrated by the diagram above, it’s most likely their rucksack.

Now this may come across as ignorant racism and I suppose it could easily be taken as that, but fear not because it’s not! It’s just plain racism. So I hope that any worries you might have been experiencing at witnessing ‘ignorant racism’ have been well and truly quenched. Now, onto the racism. I personally do not view it as ‘actual’ racism, I see it as innocently humoring myself and others… at the expense of others… but honestly, how is that any different to us laughing at wierdo’s on tv? Ok admittedly, their not being laughed at because of what race they are, it’s more how much of a dick they are making of themselves. But aren’t some Muslims making dicks of themselves? Aren’t some of them strapping explosives to themselves with the intention of killing others? Yes they are, and these people should be ridiculed. Ridiculed! What fools they are, Allah must be dead proud that you’ve succeeded in killing over 10 children under 8, dead proud. I’m sure he’ll deliver you your 72 virgins as promised, but wait oh no there is not ONE mention of that in the Qur’an. Allah thinks your a cunt. You’ve embarrassed yourself, your family and your religion. Your a disgrace.

But let there be amongst you Traffic and trade by mutual good-will: Nor kill (or destroy) yourselves: for verily God hath been to you Most Merciful! If any do that in rancour and injustice,- soon shall We cast them into the Fire: And easy it is for God. Qur’an 4:29 – 4:30

Now let me tell you where I stand. I’m pro-Islam, I have a number of Muslim friends (myspace friends obviously, not actual friends, I mean I do have a reputation to up hold), and they are all lovely people. I’ve said it before in a previous post, its the ignorance of others which taints them with the poo brush. The fact that some of them use their left hand for wiping their arse doesn’t help, but at least they’re being green. They probably feel that they have to make up for the gas emissions those curry farts give out.

Anyway, before I get any more people declaring Jihad’s on me, I’ll leave it there. But, people be able to laugh at yourself. Be able to look at the stereotypes of your people, be it Jews, Muslims, Darkies or Whites and just say ‘hmmm, some of these do exist, wow. I guess I should smile now, oh brilliant’ and then smile. If we can’t laugh at ourselves then we can’t love ourselves, be comfortable in your life, your religion and your people. And finally… be happy and God/Allah/Jehovah/blah blah blah bless you. *yawn

FS

3 Responses to “What makes Muslim people tick?”

  1. dzul July 15, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

    HELLooo TURD,

    IS THAT YOUR PICTURE

    HEY TURD

    WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON WITH BOMBS WRAPPED AROUND YOUR BODY

    COMMITED SUICIDE LIKE
    HITLER & HIS BRIGAND FROM JUSTICE AS WAR CRIMINAL

    YOU WILL MEET THEM IN THE PIT OF HELL TORMENT CREATED BY ALLAH WHEN YOU ARE DEAD AL’READY

    OR

    COMMITED SUICIDE IN MONK’S KAMIKAZE BRIGAND STYLE

    YOU WILL MEET THEM TOO IN THE PIT OF HELL TORMENT CREATED BY ALLAH IF YOU ARE DEAD AL’READY

    I CALLED YOU DRUNKARD IDIOT TURD

    & YOU KNOW THE REASON WHY

    • thefiddlerscribbler July 15, 2011 at 7:58 pm #

      Why will I rot in hell fool? Why? Because I ‘offended’ your religion? Well my religion is no religion and your ‘bullshit’ is offensive to me, so you my friend will rot in hell. Learn to take a joke towards your religion and you will all become so much more accepted.

      This pit of hell shit is all something which puts the fear of Allah into you to keep you in invisible handcuffs. Grow up. Stop this ‘pit of hell’ bullocks, your embarrassing yourself.

      Now take a deep breath, relax, smile.

    • K, one last post. Seriously July 25, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

      dzul for shezul my nezul you noob

      mohamad is a pedophile, he married a six year old and fucked her when she was nine. fuck you and your dumb ass allah.

      I figured since you lack the intelligence to type anything but turd that you must be Turkish and thus I don’t require to be overly lavish in my literal style. Plainly put, fuck off and die.

      You are welcome thefiddlerscribbler. That really didn’t require my help but I figured I’d troll and add fuel to the fire.

      However, this link should get you a bit of traffic flow, even though it will predominantly be threats of beheading.

What you sayin?

