Don’t pardon the cunt, blind him!

31 Jul

This may come across as quite an aggressive title, but I feel it’s needed.

Yesterday Iranian Mr Majid Movahedi was spared from being blinded. Mr Movahedi had been sentenced to be blinded under sharia law in retribution for an acid attack on a woman in 2004. Mr Movahedi (who will from now on be referred to as Mr Cunt) attacked Ms Bahrami after she refused his offer of marriage. As you can see from the image below Ms Bahrami was left severely disfigured following the attack

That’s right, Mr Cunt hurled acid into her face because she refused his offer of marriage. That. Is. Fucked. Up. This man should be made to dangle his testicles in a bucket of acid, and whilst he hears his testicles dissolving away like an Alka Seltzer in water perhaps the gravity of what he did will take effect.

Ms Bahrami, all credit to her was the person who pardoned him. “I struggled for seven years with this verdict to prove to people that the person who hurls acid should be punished through ‘qisas’, but today I pardoned him because it was my right. I did it for my country, since all other countries were looking to see what we would do. I never wanted to have revenge on him. I just wanted the sentence to be issued for retribution. But I would not have carried it out. I had no intention of taking his eyes from him.”

I’d have taken his eyes, kidneys, liver, spine, gall bladder…. if he did that to me! Ms Bahrami should be shown a tremendous amount of respect for what she did, whereas Mr Cunt should be shown… Hmm I don’t know, I don’t think he should be shown anything, he shouldn’t be able to see. The cunt.

And one last thing for you to ponder. ‘If she had done this to him, would she have been pardoned? Scrap that, would she even have been alive today?’ I have my doubts

What you sayin?

