English people, pull your head out your arse. This is our beautiful country, fuck up something shit like France

10 Aug


This will be my last post regarding the riots and the looting unless it carries on for fucking weeks, months, years. In which case my writing time would be limited as I’m assuming my laptop would have been stolen and that I would have fulfilled my destiny in becoming ‘The Peckham Prowler.’ A vigilante who sounds very much like a rapist but in truth has a ‘pure heart‘ (this isn’t to say that ‘The Peckham Prowler’ wouldn’t commit any rapes, nay far from it, but you can rest assured that the victims would be sent an apologetic bouquet of flowers… and you doubted my pure heart. Shame on you).

I do however feel I should retract some of what I said in my previous post. I do not retract that these people are apes, because they are, big fucking apes. But my highlighting the fact that I saw not one white person doing this in Peckham was wrong. The reason why so many black people were involved is because in Peckham it’s predominantly black. Just like how the people looting in Liverpool and Manchester were predominantly white, its not a race thing, its a people being little opportunistic bastards thing.

Now back to my title. Why fuck up our own country? Why cause hundreds of millions of pounds damage when the country is already economically fucked? Twats. Why didn’t they just go and fuck up France? If history is anything to go by they’d most likely surrender before you even reached Paris. I’m going to be really fucked off if I subsequently get arrested for inciting violence, as has been the case for a few facebook users in the past couple of days. No, Mr Cameron I was not inciting violence, -I was joking. -I was joking. Two minus’ make a plus. Fuck France up!

What you sayin?

