Tell me. Have you ever loved and lost somebody? Wished there was a chance to say I’m sorry? Coz can’t you see? That’s the way I feel about you and me baby. Have you ever felt your heart was breaking? Lookin down the road you should be taking? I should know, cos I loved and lost the day I let you go. Arsenal also lost on this day, so as you can imagine I was pretty pissed off. Talk about having a bad day! You lose the love of your life (picture below) and your team lose aswell. Still could be worse… could have been born Jewish. Every cloud…

16 Sep


Come back to me baby
I need to see your face
Come back to me baby
I need to tighten your brace

Come back to me baby
Dentist said 2 clockwise twists each week
Come back to me baby
Your sloppy metallic kisses are all I seek

Come back to me baby
Put your battered Jane Austen novel down
Come back to me baby
Come, come, lets wipe away with that frown

Come back to me baby
For I will love you forever
Come back to me baby
For we belong together.

Come back to me baby. Come back

What you sayin?

