Across the road from me…

18 Oct

Across the road from me there is a wall. This wall has an incredible amount of bricks. I like bricks.

Across the road from me there is a door. This door has a really shiny finish. I like doors.

Across the road from me there is a car. This car can go really fast. I like cars.

Across the road from me there is a shop. This shop serves Caribbean food. I like Caribbean food.

Across the road from me there is a tree. This tree has a really nice colour. I like trees

Across the road from me is an Indian family. This family has a lot of members.

Across the road from me there is a dog. This dog is very friendly. I like dogs.

One Response to “Across the road from me…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Coming this week (18) « Wacky Pete's Wicked & Wonderful Words of Wis-dumb - October 30, 2011

    […] If you want a laugh, read this short poem from a blog I follow! *Across the road from me…* […]

What you sayin?

