I’ve learnt a lot from Avril… Don’t do crack

9 Nov

I’m standing on a bridge,

I’m waiting in the dark,
I thought that you’d be here by now.

Theres nothing but the rain,
No footsteps on the ground,
I’m listening but there’s no sound.

Isn’t anyone tryin to find me?
Won’t somebody come take me home?
It’s a damn cold night,
Tryin to figure out this life.
Won’t you take me by the hand, take me somewhere new?
I don’t know who you are, but I…
I’m with you.
I’m with you.

Right let me first point out that Avril lets us know that she is currently waiting for me. She thinks I should be there by now, and by the sound of it is a tad annoyed standing in the cold rain hearing a distinct lack of footsteps. Now here’s where I lose her… She says she doesn’t know me.  Now why would she be waiting in the cold and rain for someone she doesn’t know? I don’t really understand it. Perhaps she’s a hooker? A hooker on crystal meth or crack or some shit. That would explain the fact that she’s complaining about waiting for me, then saying she doesn’t know me and then saying she’s now with me and then later saying she’s waiting for me again. She’s one fucked up bitch.

I’m looking for a place,
I’m searching for a face,
Is anybody here I know.

Cuz nothing’s going right,
And everything’s a mess,
And no one likes to be alone.

You’ve just said your with me, so in what way are you alone? Everythings not a mess Avril, just you.

Why is everything so confusing? (probably the crack love)
Maybe I’m just out of my mind..  (most certainly)
Yea yea yea yea yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaah…. (ok?)

Its a damn cold night,
Trying to figure out this life.
Wont you, take me by the hand, take me somewhere new?
I don’t know who you are, but I…
I’m with you, I’m with you.

Take me by the hand take me somewhere new,
I dont know who you are, but I…
I’m with you, I’m with you.
I’m with you.

Well. Let’s just leave it in agreement that Avril is one weird cunt.

One Response to “I’ve learnt a lot from Avril… Don’t do crack”

  1. Melissia Gantert November 29, 2011 at 1:11 am #

    never thought of that b4

What you sayin?

