And I wonder if you know, how it really feels?

16 Jan

And I wonder if you know how it really feels,
to be left outside alone, when it’s cold out here?
Well maybe you should know, just how it feels
to be left outside alone, to be left outside alone.

All my life I’ve been waiting for you to bring a fairytale my way
Been living in a fantasy without meaning, it’s not ok. I don’t feel safe
I need to pray.

Left broken empty in despair
Wanna breath, can’t find air
Thought you were sent from up above
But you and me never had love
So much more I have to say
Help me find a way

And I wonder if you know how it really feels,
to be left outside alone, when it’s cold out here?
Well maybe you should know, just how it feels
to be left outside alone, to be left outside alone.

All my life I’ve been waiting for you to bring a fairytale my way
Been living in a fantasy without meaning, it’s not ok. I don’t feel safe
I need to pray.

Why do you play me like a game?
Always someone else to blame
Careless, helpless little man
Someday you might understand
There’s not much more to say
But I hope you find a way

Remember child of God, there is little to fear when the Lord is there. Give yourself to the Lord God Almighty and he will protect you from anything and everything. Despite this you should avoid bad areas where there’s a chance you might get mugged, raped or murdered. Or all three. Also make sure you’re not born in Africa or any low developed country. Also make sure you are not born into a Muslim family or any other religion (other than Judaism, I think God sympathizes with them for having to dress like twats). Also make sure you attend church every week. Also make sure you donate regularly. Also make sure you pray often and only give your love to God.

Also. Also. Also.
God should come with a disclaimer. The narcissistic cunt.

What you sayin?

